Click on the buttons below for the respective websites:

Your Republican GOP Political Party

Executive Committee (Elected Officers):

  • Chairman - Carl Wood
  • Vice-Chairmen (BoCC District 1) - Pat Rupert
  • Vice-Chairmen (BoCC District 2) - Jennifer Brown
  • Vice-Chairmen (BoCC District 3) - Eden Recor
  • ​Secretary - Jolene Linke

Appointed Officer:

  • Treasurer - Grace Bohall

Central Committee:

          The Central Committee is comprised of Republican

Elected Officials residing in the County and all

Precinct Chairmen (also known as Precinct Captains).